Kontakt:


 

TrashPop:

Kongens gate 2

4610 Kristiansand

Telefon: 478 03 621 

Org.nr: 990405921

 



Styret:

 
 

Styreleder:

Rita Louise Haugeland

E-mail: rita@trashpop.no

 

Frivillig-ansvarlig:

Marion Skogseth

E-mail: frivillig@trashpop.no

 

Nestleder:

Anna Willrodt

E-mail: anna@trashpop.no

 

Bookingansvarlig:

Mats Vatlestad

E-Mail: mats@trashpop.no

 

Daglig Leder:

Johan Jenssen Bakken

E-mail: johan@trashpop.no

 

PR-ansvarlig:

Yelena Miyatovich

E-mail: pr@trashpop.no

 

Produksjonsansvarlig:

Peter Robertsen

E-mail: produksjon@trashpop.no 

 

Teknisk ansvarlig:

Alf Vaksdal

E-mail: teknisk@trashpop.no

 

 
 
 

Du kan også kontakte oss ved å fylle ut dette skjemaet:

Navn *
Navn

Illustrasjon & webdesign av Lobotom