Kontakt TrashPop

Generelt:

mail@trashpop.no

 

Booking:

booking@trashpop.no


 Styreleder:  Rita Louise Haugeland   rita@trashpop.no   974 27 739   

Styreleder:

Rita Louise Haugeland

rita@trashpop.no

974 27 739

 

 Bookingansvarlig:  Mats Vatlestad   mats@trashpop.no   957 59 743

Bookingansvarlig:

Mats Vatlestad

mats@trashpop.no

957 59 743

 Teknisk ansvarlig:  Alf Vaksdal   teknisk@trashpop.no   000 00 0000

Teknisk ansvarlig:

Alf Vaksdal

teknisk@trashpop.no

000 00 0000

 Produksjonsansvarlig:  Peter Robertsen   produksjon@trashpop.no   00 00 000 00

Produksjonsansvarlig:

Peter Robertsen

produksjon@trashpop.no

00 00 000 00

 Daglig Leder:  Johan Jenssen Bakken   johan@trashpop.no   478 03 621

Daglig Leder:

Johan Jenssen Bakken

johan@trashpop.no

478 03 621

 Nestleder:  Anna Willrodt   anna@trashpop.no   000 00 000

Nestleder:

Anna Willrodt

anna@trashpop.no

000 00 000

 PR-ansvarlig:  Yelena Miyatovich   pr@trashpop.no   000 00 0000

PR-ansvarlig:

Yelena Miyatovich

pr@trashpop.no

000 00 0000

 Frivilligansvarlig:  Marion skogseth   frivillig@trashpop.no

Frivilligansvarlig:

Marion skogseth

frivillig@trashpop.no